Publicerad 14 november 2022

Kontaktpersoner i Nätverket för den sociala barn- och ungdomsvården

Blekinge

Helene Sjöblom Andersson
helene.sjoblom_andersson@regionblekinge.se

Dalarna

Stina Taugböl
stina.taugbol@regiondalarna.se

Gotland

Ia Lönngren
0498-26 84 81ia.lonngren@gotland.se

Gävleborg

Karin Tillberg Mattsson
karin.tillberg.mattsson@regiongavleborg.se

Halland

Anna Johansson
anna.johansson2@varberg.se

Jämtland

Ewa Westman Magnusson
ewa.westman@regionjh.se

Jönköping

Angelica Florin
angelica.florin@rjl.se

Kalmar

Margit Lindholm Johansson
margit.lindholm-johansson@kfkl.se

Kronoberg

Annika Weitner
annika.weitner@vob.se

Norrbotten

Eva Lakso
eva.lakso@kfbd.se

Skåne

Anna Wallin
anna.wallin@skaneskommuner.se

Stockholm

Stockholms stad

Karin Nordmarkkarin.nordmark@stockholm.se

Nordost

Josefin Bernhardsson
Josefin.Bernhardsson@founordost.se

Nordväst

Agneta Mönefors Berntell
agneta.monefors.berntell@sollentuna.se

StorSthlm

Tina Trygg
tina.trygg@storsthlm.se

Sörmland

Camilla Hesselbäck camilla.hesselback@regionsormland.se

Uppsala

Carina Lodén
Carina.loden@regionuppsala.se

Värmland

Leigh Ann Loebs
leighann.loebs@kau.se

Västerbotten

Nanna Forsgren
nanna.forsgren@regionvasterbotten.se

Västernorrland

Caroline Lindström
caroline.lindstrom@kfvn.se

Västmanland

Maria Boman
maria.boman@regionvastmanland.se

Västra Götaland

Boråsregionen

Sara Esbjörnson
sara.esbjornson@borasregionen.se

Fyrbodal

Lis Palm
lis.palm@fyrbodal.se

Göteborgsregionen (GR)

Åsa Fritzsonasa.fritzson@goteborgsregionen.se031-335 52 35

Skaraborg

Karin Ahlqvist
karin.ahlqvist@skaraborg.se0500 - 497207

Örebro

Tarja Nordling
tarja.nordling@regionorebrolan.se 019-602 63 47

Östergötland

Johanna Sohljohanna.sohl@linkoping.se

Karolin Olstamkarolin.olstam@regionostergotland.se

Informationsansvarig

  • Mikael Mattsson Flink
    Handläggare

Kontakta oss

Kontaktformulär SKR